Paul Newton

VP – Sales & Marketing

Harrison Hydra-Gen

pnewton@harrisonhydragen.org

Mobile: 920-450-0517

Jeff Brock

VP – Business Development

Harrison Hydra-Gen

jbrock@harrisonhydragen.org

Mobile: 214.938.6334

John Doperalski

Southeastern Business Manager

Harrison Hydra-Gen

jdoperalski@harrisonhydragen.org

Mobile: 352.895.7978

Chris Kenny

Inside Sales Manager

Harrison Hydra-Gen

ckenny@harrisonhydragen.org

Office: 281.897.3611

Azael Garcia

Oil & Gas Business Manager

Harrison Hydra-Gen

agarcia@harrisonhydragen.org

Mobile: 832.524.6982

Troy Padgett

Northeastern Business Manager

Harrison Hydra-Gen

tpadgett@harrisonhydragen.org

Mobile: 920.843.0165

Justin Majzel

Midwestern Business Manager

Harrison Hydra-Gen

jmajzel@harrisonhydragen.org

Mobile: 618.791.0451

Dan Clarke

Paving Business Manager

Harrison Hydra-Gen

dclarke@harrisonhydragen.org

Mobile: 214.566.5754